The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 05/26/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Tuesday 05/28/2019

GAYME SHOW!


U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri


Sunday 06/02/2019

Kiss My Ass


K54ycb4etwdhjaesfdet


Sunday 06/09/2019

Brandon Wardell & Friends


Xjpazxu2uo9lnpngivlr


Tuesday 06/11/2019

John Early: Now More Than Ever


Flz8yiu2vs2mcgcjbjwu


Wednesday 06/12/2019

John Early: Now More Than Ever


Flz8yiu2vs2mcgcjbjwu


Thursday 06/13/2019

John Early: Now More Than Ever


Flz8yiu2vs2mcgcjbjwu


Sunday, 05/26/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Rich Fulcher, Tim Heidecker, John Early, Dane Certificate, Andy Haynes, & Steph Tolev!





Monday, 05/27/19

Azke0ihnipxtdfqrkgml

The Satellite & Wild Riot Present

Harry Katz & The Pistachios Residency

Rambling Ways

Tar & Flowers




Tuesday, 05/28/19

U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri

The Satellite Presents

GAYME SHOW!

Hosted by Dave Mizzoni & Matt Rogers

with Patti Harrison and Brendan Scannell




Wednesday, 05/29/19

Rkaosttmkkcpagdqzpjd

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Wear Your Wounds

Author & Punisher

Xasthur




Thursday, 05/30/19

Tvktmwaqmtszpeacpunw

The Satellite Presents

WYO

Nicole Kiki Jaffe

Madison Malone




Friday, 05/31/19

Fqxtb1fo7sjvurmbhtkb

Club Spaceland, FAM, & LAMP Present

SIDE2SIDE

Deep & Disco & Tech House

Mary Droppinz, Skonka, partywithray, Alliey XO, Damon Steele, dj inturn




Saturday, 06/01/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 06/02/19

K54ycb4etwdhjaesfdet

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass

Hosted by Dicker Troy & Josh Fadem

with Ever Mainard & Tony Sam!




Monday, 06/03/19

Tqscnyppscshziaymhpr

The Satellite & KROQ Locals Only Present

Sleeplust Residency

The Gutter Daisies

Turtles On Speed




Tuesday, 06/04/19

Edauue6tm8n6w9fd8nfr

The Satellite & The Pretty Cult

Iress

Crook

Thief




Wednesday, 06/05/19

Znw2fyexgttmkngyqso4

The Satellite Presents

HVNNIBVL

Wolf Woodcock

Possible Oceans

D I A M O N D S



Thursday, 06/06/19

W8lsxjrjirdr8buuqjdw

The Satellite Presents

Acid Tongue

YIP YOPS

Hawk Percival and Friends




Friday, 06/07/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer





Saturday, 06/08/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 06/09/19

Xjpazxu2uo9lnpngivlr

The Satellite Presents

Brandon Wardell & Friends

with Co-Host/DJ Jamel Johnson

Every 2nd Sunday of the Month




Monday, 06/10/19

Tqscnyppscshziaymhpr

The Satellite & KROQ Locals Only Present

Sleeplust Residency

West Coast Weekend

Molly Moore




Tuesday, 06/11/19

Flz8yiu2vs2mcgcjbjwu

The Satellite Presents

John Early: Now More Than Ever

with special guests Theda Hammel and Vicky with a V





Wednesday, 06/12/19

Flz8yiu2vs2mcgcjbjwu

The Satellite Presents

John Early: Now More Than Ever

with special guests Theda Hammel and Vicky with a V





Thursday, 06/13/19

Flz8yiu2vs2mcgcjbjwu

The Satellite Presents

John Early: Now More Than Ever

with special guests Theda Hammel and Vicky with a V





Friday, 06/14/19

P2sbtgsnsl26u3gkmffn

Lights & Music Collective Presents

David Bowie vs Queen

A Tribute Dance Party





Saturday, 06/15/19

Wnnznicufoprggeoxuia

The Satellite & The 6*6*60s Present

BANDS IN A BARBER SHOP

at American Barbershop in Echo Park

Featuring The Great Sadness, Speed of Light, Ever So Android, Fucked Forever, The Manx




Saturday, 06/15/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 06/16/19

Nfokeco2ycjr6csr1zgx

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Whitmer Thomas & Pals

with Nick Kroll, Mitra Jouhari, and Alyssa Stonoha





Monday, 06/17/19

Tqscnyppscshziaymhpr

The Satellite & KROQ Locals Only Present

Sleeplust Residency

Lauren Rocket

TBA




Tuesday, 06/18/19

Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Jon Daly Kills It

with Chelsea Peretti, Jonah Ray, Blair Socci, Bill Kottkamp

and The Magic Sax Band: Colleen Green & Brett Morris




Thursday, 06/20/19

Q4dd4eca62oiicdhq2gn

The Satellite Presents

Summer Cannibals

Broken Baby

Blushh




Friday, 06/21/19

Jdj05btghlu6cmvcdgzd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Candi Pop Dance Party





Saturday, 06/22/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 06/23/19

Dry3iizr6f8kvw1gsbxq

The Satellite Presents

ZOOLUXX

Stonechild

Oozelles




Monday, 06/24/19

Tqscnyppscshziaymhpr

WFNM & KROQ Locals Only Present

Sleeplust Residency

LeyeT

Troi Irons




Wednesday, 06/26/19

K7n1tdcou3ib30ewmoop

At The Satellite

The Sound Collective Presents: Therese Curatolo

Michael Mancuso

Ryan Nealon

JEJ Vinson



Thursday, 06/27/19

V9rnqfvzhhr6jwxiz53p

At The Satellite

The Sound Collective Presents: Deltaphonic

Temme Scott

Hannah Connolly

Michael Kaiser



Friday, 06/28/19

Qxvyympuppkglstigmsm

The Satellite Presents

Smokey Brights

Cardioid

J GRGRY




Saturday, 06/29/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 06/30/19

Frlmjb6ktqqbynez7q9a

The Satellite Presents

The Comedy Bureau's Most Wanted List

Hosted by Jake Kroeger & James Austin Johnson

with Frankie Quinones, Billy Wayne Davis, Carl Tart

and WILD IMPROV



Thursday, 07/04/19

O3czvkdwv14hgdyz8wvl

Thursday, 07/04/19


CLOSED


Happy Independence Day!





Saturday, 07/06/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 07/08/19

G9vyxhutdy2sxtnzc1pz

The Satellite Presents

Object As Subject Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Tuesday, 07/09/19

X0gfbduqobgzdvmnvnee

The Satellite Presents

The Haunts

JR Slayer

Odd Ours

Suzie True



Friday, 07/12/19

Acsdf7wpjbdroh6tqjtp

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Jackie Mendoza





Monday, 07/15/19

G9vyxhutdy2sxtnzc1pz

The Satellite Presents

Object As Subject Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Monday, 07/22/19

G9vyxhutdy2sxtnzc1pz

The Satellite Presents

Object As Subject Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Friday, 07/26/19

Xfwhbcyozy8ngsiurgmj

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Beyonce vs. Rihanna Dance Party





Monday, 07/29/19

G9vyxhutdy2sxtnzc1pz

The Satellite Presents

Object As Subject Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Thursday, 08/01/19

Mqsoki3rwhhjp6j3g8ec

Spaceland Presents

Spotlights

Vampyre

Dawn Fades




Friday, 10/11/19

Bpbwoviy3mvwl2prwvl6

Spaceland & Church of the 8th Day Present

Acid King

Wizard Rifle

Warish




'