The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 10/21/2018

Whitmer Thomas: The Golden One


Xnayttfgjnrlw13wspsr


Thursday 10/25/2018

The Sloppy Boys


Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml


Sunday 10/28/2018

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Sunday 11/04/2018

Kiss My Ass


H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Sunday 11/18/2018

Power Violence


Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz


Sunday 11/25/2018

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Tuesday, 10/16/18


CLOSED







Wednesday, 10/17/18

Lihinwvg3nmfgrqn1aud

Softer Sex Presents...Softober Nights

MODERNS

Kate Faust

LUCKYANDLOVE

Todavia



Thursday, 10/18/18

Ntcbistcrywz4u9hnrxg

The Satellite Presents

The Gooms

All Things Blue

LAMI

Odd Ours



Friday, 10/19/18

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music Collective Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

Lights & Music DJs





Saturday, 10/20/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

Lights & Music DJs

Indie Dance Party




Sunday, 10/21/18

Xnayttfgjnrlw13wspsr

The Satellite Presents

Whitmer Thomas: The Golden One

Special Guests





Monday, 10/22/18

Bhkzxtgjmjuzk3sg6leq

Spare Parts For Broken Hearts

Residency

Ramonda Hammer

Nicole Kiki Jaffe



Tuesday, 10/23/18

Aivzix2xauwgw64hq2nr

The Satellite Presents

Bright Light Bright Light

LEADR





Wednesday, 10/24/18

Chxhovmrfihvgvj3jf7w

Softer Sex Presents...Softober Nights

V Torres

Fruit Flies

Girl Friday

Red Light Vinyl - Ladies Spin



Thursday, 10/25/18

Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml

The Satellite Presents

The Sloppy Boys

Noël Wells

Smoke Wagon




Friday, 10/26/18

Nj3nmw8xktufadqpmxrc

Club Spaceland Presents

The Sadies

Blue Rose Rounders

DJ Cuz'n Roy




Saturday, 10/27/18

Mwc1khwzuvd0kf984ks4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Dead

Halloween Edition

Indie Dance Party




Sunday, 10/28/18

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite Presents

Neil Hamburger LIVE

11 Year Anniversary Show

Special Guests




Monday, 10/29/18

Bhkzxtgjmjuzk3sg6leq

The Satellite Presents

Spare Parts For Broken Hearts

Residency

Ever So Android

Iress



Tuesday, 10/30/18

Jw4a50dilijmn5md0947

The Satellite & ON3 Present

NEW EViL

DMTina and the Bumps

Melted Bodies

Jane Machine



Wednesday, 10/31/18

Ubtw8eybhm5hbeeysvu5

Softer Sex Presents...Softober Nights

Good Witch

Blood Candy

Doctrin




Thursday, 11/01/18

Idg02nuukqkb2iompwmz

The Satellite Presents

The Birth Defects

PARENTS

(Big)Pig




Friday, 11/02/18

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

The Satellite & Dreams of L.A. Present

Gay Asstrology Dance Party





Saturday, 11/03/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

Lights & Music DJs

Indie Dance Party




Sunday, 11/04/18

H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass





Monday, 11/05/18

Z2hadstqeorzh3emqcva

PBR Sound Society Presents

PBR Sound Society Presents





Tuesday, 11/06/18

Fawsnwwxwfmguy9bazid

The Satellite & Get Some Magazine Present

The Bad Dreamers

Cyrus Reynolds

YVR




Wednesday, 11/07/18

Mg5pdyru7iqys9jajdqo

The Satellite Presents

KEUNING





Thursday, 11/08/18

S2nvji0tworygs7shqg8

The Satellite Presents

Sumeau

Twin Oaks

Karmic

Kinney



Saturday, 11/10/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean





Saturday, 11/10/18

Wnnznicufoprggeoxuia

The Satellite & The 6*6*60s Present

Bands in a Barber Shop

The Manx

Egg Drop Soup

Speed of Light




The Satellite Does Comedy

Jamel Johnson & Friends

Special Guests





Monday, 11/12/18

Bp5p4uobe2dipeqbnvte

The Satellite Presents

Water District

Curtsy

Total Recluse




Tuesday, 11/13/18

Xng53ibuhgkcewoxdk13

Club Spaceland Presents

Dear Rouge

Dark Rooms





Thursday, 11/15/18

Cfkrdwphn3o26lnvowd0

The Satellite Presents

POLARTROPICA

Special Guests






Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop





Saturday, 11/17/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean





Sunday, 11/18/18

Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz

The Satellite Does Comedy

Power Violence





Thursday, 11/22/18

Jys1uulropyqokmez15t

Thursday, 11/22/18


CLOSED


Happy Thanksgiving!





Sunday, 11/25/18

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE






The Satellite Presents

Don't Stop or We'll Die





Thursday, 12/20/18

Pk4n2wcohh9vpijlrj6n

Club Spaceland Presents

Cult Leader

Echo Beds

God Mother