The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 10/21/2018

Whitmer Thomas: The Golden One


Xnayttfgjnrlw13wspsr


Thursday 10/25/2018

The Sloppy Boys


Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml


Sunday 10/28/2018

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Sunday 11/04/2018

Kiss My Ass


H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Sunday 11/11/2018

Jamel Johnson & Acquaintances


K3fo5jnegkb2f1dihs6i


Sunday 11/18/2018

Power Violence


Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz


Sunday 11/25/2018

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Sunday, 10/21/18

Xnayttfgjnrlw13wspsr

The Satellite Presents

Whitmer Thomas: The Golden One

Special Guests





Monday, 10/22/18

Bhkzxtgjmjuzk3sg6leq

The Satellite & High Voltage Present

Spare Parts For Broken Hearts

Residency

Ramonda Hammer

Nicole Kiki Jaffe



Tuesday, 10/23/18

Aivzix2xauwgw64hq2nr

The Satellite Presents

Bright Light Bright Light

LEADR





Wednesday, 10/24/18

Chxhovmrfihvgvj3jf7w

Softer Sex Presents...Softober Nights

V Torres

Fruit Flies

Girl Friday

Red Light Vinyl - Ladies Spin



Thursday, 10/25/18

Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml

The Satellite Presents

The Sloppy Boys

Noël Wells

Smoke Wagon




Friday, 10/26/18

Nj3nmw8xktufadqpmxrc

Club Spaceland Presents

The Sadies

Blue Rose Rounders

DJ Cuz'n Roy




Saturday, 10/27/18

Mwc1khwzuvd0kf984ks4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Dead

Halloween Edition

Indie Dance Party




Sunday, 10/28/18

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite Presents

Neil Hamburger LIVE

11 Year Anniversary Show

Special Guests




Monday, 10/29/18

Bhkzxtgjmjuzk3sg6leq

The Satellite Presents

Spare Parts For Broken Hearts

Residency

Ever So Android

Iress



Tuesday, 10/30/18

Jw4a50dilijmn5md0947

The Satellite & ON3 Present

NEW EViL

Melted Bodies

Jane Machine

DMTina and the Bumps



Wednesday, 10/31/18

Ubtw8eybhm5hbeeysvu5

Softer Sex Presents...Softober Nights

Good Witch

Blood Candy

Doctrin




Thursday, 11/01/18

Idg02nuukqkb2iompwmz

The Satellite Presents

The Birth Defects

PARENTS

(Big)Pig




Friday, 11/02/18

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

The Satellite & Dreams of L.A. Present

Gay Asstrology Dance Party





Saturday, 11/03/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

Lights & Music DJs

Indie Dance Party




Sunday, 11/04/18

H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass





Monday, 11/05/18

Mlfe7s3yagdrw6trhkbz

PBR Sound Society Presents

Daedelus

Moving Units DJ Set with Blake Miller

Pixel Face (Modular Synth Set)

DJ William Reed



Tuesday, 11/06/18

Fawsnwwxwfmguy9bazid

The Satellite & Get Some Magazine Present

The Bad Dreamers

Cyrus Reynolds

YVR




Wednesday, 11/07/18

Mg5pdyru7iqys9jajdqo

The Satellite Presents

KEUNING





Thursday, 11/08/18

S2nvji0tworygs7shqg8

The Satellite Presents

Sumeau

Twin Oaks

Karmic

Kinney



Saturday, 11/10/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean





Saturday, 11/10/18

Wnnznicufoprggeoxuia

The Satellite & The 6*6*60s Present

Bands in a Barber Shop

The Manx

Egg Drop Soup

Speed of Light



Sunday, 11/11/18

K3fo5jnegkb2f1dihs6i

The Satellite Presents

Jamel Johnson & Acquaintances

Special Guests





Monday, 11/12/18

Bp5p4uobe2dipeqbnvte

The Satellite Presents

Water District

Curtsy

Total Recluse




Tuesday, 11/13/18

Xng53ibuhgkcewoxdk13

Club Spaceland Presents

Dear Rouge

Dark Rooms





Wednesday, 11/14/18

Fuz4z1sq4i3wxwldetg3

The Satellite Presents

The Little Miss

Mara Connor

Abby Litman




Thursday, 11/15/18

Cfkrdwphn3o26lnvowd0

The Satellite Presents

POLARTROPICA

Special Guests





Friday, 11/16/18

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party





Saturday, 11/17/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean





Sunday, 11/18/18

Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz

The Satellite Does Comedy

Power Violence





Monday, 11/19/18

Cbqxpr2xhr05gd1dl9lr

The Satellite Presents

All Systems Know

The Roscoes Wild Child

Little Homies




Thursday, 11/22/18

Jys1uulropyqokmez15t

Thursday, 11/22/18


CLOSED


Happy Thanksgiving!





Saturday, 11/24/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean





Sunday, 11/25/18

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE





Thursday, 11/29/18

Paq7m8wwcfxrlarisg6n

The Satellite Presents

MariGo





Tuesday, 12/04/18

Z0phjr358pm9bpu7c6vw

The Satellite Presents

Don't Stop or We'll Die





Wednesday, 12/12/18

O5aqalbbiwb16vadkqyq

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Jon Daly Kills It

Special Guests





Thursday, 12/20/18

Pk4n2wcohh9vpijlrj6n

Club Spaceland Presents

Cult Leader

Echo Beds

God Mother




Tuesday, 12/25/18


CLOSED


Merry Christmas