The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 11/17/2019

Whitmer Thomas & Pals


Nfokeco2ycjr6csr1zgx


Tuesday 11/19/2019

GAYME SHOW!


U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri


Sunday 11/24/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Tuesday 12/03/2019

London Hughes


Jzmprgwwtgots4ujismi


Wednesday, 11/13/19

Vnzqp04ytrjbrm5y1syq

The Satellite, Roots Roadhouse, & Grand Ole Echo Present

Cat Clyde

Jeremie Albino





Thursday, 11/14/19

Etmyonn7ljbuveiyrack

The Satellite & Spaceland Present

Dead Soft

Ramonda Hammer

Dancing Tongues




Friday, 11/15/19

X5tskn3vpa59juwl74ns

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Candi Pop

A Bubblegum Pop Dance Party





Saturday, 11/16/19

Qod1vmev5nv5ggd8qo1n

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party

Free B4 10PM




Saturday, 11/16/19

Wnnznicufoprggeoxuia

The Satellite & The 6*6*60s Present

BANDS IN A BARBER SHOP

Prissy Whip

Jagged Baptist Club + SPEED OF LIGHT

Katatonic + Kali Kazoo



Sunday, 11/17/19

Nfokeco2ycjr6csr1zgx

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Whitmer Thomas & Pals

with Robby Rackleff, Matt Rogers, Mitra Jouhari, Drew Anderson, Anna Seregina, Patti Harrison, and Sam Campbell





Monday, 11/18/19

Ab8p5wv5ho6bxrkx5imm

The Satellite Presents

Stranger Liquids Residency with Sin + Passion

Machinekit

It's Butter

Shimmer



Tuesday, 11/19/19

U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri

The Satellite Presents

GAYME SHOW!

Hosted by Dave Mizzoni & Matt Rogers





Wednesday, 11/20/19

Yitkgq8ch1hz23xkual8

Spaceland & Wide-Eyed Present

Adam Turley





Thursday, 11/21/19

Mehz3pu0zgeotwabmcrx

The Satellite & WFNM Present

WFNM Showcase with SARO

Lulu Simon

Misty Mtn

Chaz Cardigan (Free B4 9p)



Saturday, 11/23/19

Qod1vmev5nv5ggd8qo1n

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party

Free B4 10PM




Sunday, 11/24/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Howard Kremer, Karl Herlinger, Annie Lederman, Natasha Leggero





Monday, 11/25/19

Xgeucez26uveglfhgpjv

The Satellite Presents

Stranger Liquids Residency with The No. 44

Spirit Mother

Paracosmic

THE EYYES



Wednesday, 11/27/19

Tqscnyppscshziaymhpr

The Satellite Presents

Sleeplust

Mr. Max

Turtles On Speed

The Venus in Scorpio



Friday, 11/29/19

Qu8udqw1kyczwjnjmebi

bLAck Artist Party Presents

Black Noize





Saturday, 11/30/19

Qod1vmev5nv5ggd8qo1n

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party

Free B4 10PM




Monday, 12/02/19

Scn6lrimy3elazjqgyty

The Satellite Presents

King Leg Residency

Night 1

with Special Guests

and Performances



Tuesday, 12/03/19

Jzmprgwwtgots4ujismi

The Satellite Presents

London Hughes

Live at The Satellite





Wednesday, 12/04/19

Pi7qtyvke13vsv7m0pwa

The Satellite & The 6*6*60s Present

WACKO

The Manx

SkullCrack

Graf Orlock



Thursday, 12/05/19

S4dukl3j7jalvlymr2mx

The Satellite & The Bluegrass Situation Present

Charlie Parr

LA Record Release Party

Sam Morrow




Friday, 12/06/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer

Sagittarians Get in Free All Night




Monday, 12/09/19

Scn6lrimy3elazjqgyty

The Satellite Presents

King Leg Residency

Night 2

with Special Guests

and Performances



Tuesday, 12/10/19

Q1eisqnyjyhtctrxlyup

Pabst Sound Society Presents

VEERS

BADTALKERS

The Drives




Friday, 12/13/19

Hccnapf2rueulhsxgod0

The Satellite Presents

Lucidious

Alexi Blue

Post-Show After Party!




Monday, 12/16/19

Scn6lrimy3elazjqgyty

The Satellite Presents

King Leg Residency

with Special Guests

and Performances




Tuesday, 12/31/19

D1ssch71dtlvde3kpxwz

Dreams of L.A. Presents

GAY ASS New Queer's Eve

An LGBTQueer NYE Dance Party





Friday, 01/03/20

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer

Capricorns Get in Free All Night




Thursday, 02/27/20

Bwikqlges4e14iqjyt0p

Spaceland Presents

Dave Hause & the Mermaid





Saturday, 04/04/20

Qiq58sd2em0giffsch1e

The Satellite Presents

Garcia Peoples

at The Hi Hat





'