The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 01/20/2019

Power Violence


Engdujz9twcpvihb254y


Tuesday 01/22/2019

Comedy Central Stand-up Featuring


Svdfsjeow9sq9osha39v


Tuesday 01/22/2019

Comedy Central Stand-up Featuring


Svdfsjeow9sq9osha39v


Sunday 01/27/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Tuesday 02/12/2019

John Early


Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d


Wednesday 02/20/2019

Don't Stop or We'll Die


Jcri5q9ca2gp1zti4pgw


Thursday 02/21/2019

The Sloppy Boys


Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml


Wednesday, 01/16/19

H3jealjhnxyxlxoyrpir

Softer Sex Presents

Ariel Beesley

MODERNS

Xuan

Korinne Quillin



Thursday, 01/17/19

Ourbaisj5p1qwmoumlam

Wide-Eyed Presents

Night Talks

Helaine & the Hurricanes

The Living Roomers




Friday, 01/18/19

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

Bubblegum Pop Music All Night!





Saturday, 01/19/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 01/20/19

Engdujz9twcpvihb254y

The Satellite Presents

Power Violence

Special Guests





Monday, 01/21/19

Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6

The Satellite Presents

The Herbert Bail Orchestra

We The Folk

Blackwater Jukebox




Tuesday, 01/22/19

Svdfsjeow9sq9osha39v

The Satellite & Comedy Central Present

Comedy Central Stand-up Featuring

Paige Weldon, Dave Ross, Jordan Temple, Danny Jolles, Barbara Gray and Kiry Shabazz

10PM Showtime




Tuesday, 01/22/19

Svdfsjeow9sq9osha39v

The Satellite & Comedy Central Present

Comedy Central Stand-up Featuring

Caleb Synan, Biniam Bizuneh, Vanessa Gonzalez, Gavin Matts, Ron Taylor, Chase Bernstein, and Brendan Scannell

8PM Showtime




Wednesday, 01/23/19

Qelpntqyf1dpgugvz0ar

The Satellite Presents

deliĀ¢adeza (aka jdv plus)

Rhys Langston

The Roswell Universe




Thursday, 01/24/19

Lfsld6mueitk5eg7uqxe

Spaceland Presents

The Pink Spiders

Tv Party

42 King




Friday, 01/25/19

Z1cri6n43x8j1xejnjme

The Satellite Presents

The Technicolors

Mainland

All Things Blue




Saturday, 01/26/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 01/27/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE

Special Guests





Monday, 01/28/19

Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6

The Satellite Presents

The Herbert Bail Orchestra

Wicklow Atwater

The Little Miss

The Vignes Rooftop Revival



Tuesday, 01/29/19

Dtd3l5wj0wppqq9rmlsh

Tuesday, 01/29/19


CLOSED


Sometimes We Party

Employee Party!





Wednesday, 01/30/19

Fmdqgqr2ytxtpw4lcrto

The Satellite Presents

Love Under The Sun

EP Release Show

Potty Mouth

Guppy



Thursday, 01/31/19

V7vy40z54vnrcekwbwpi

The Satellite & WFNM Present

Tim Atlas

Pink Skies

Boy Willows

Grant Owens DJ Sets



Friday, 02/01/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party





Saturday, 02/02/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Monday, 02/04/19

A1cbvfj8ovwkykxx5ax9

The Satellite Presents

The Gooms

Monday Residency

The Altons

The Colour Coast



Tuesday, 02/05/19

Lufrauzkwfww4mhz5ebg

The Satellite Presents

Simulated Sun

Bastidas!

LUKDLX




Wednesday, 02/06/19

Fwgkzszwpjdbs3qi6gnv

Spaceland & LNS Present

The Sediment Club

Warm Drag

Newboy

Purity



Thursday, 02/07/19

Xca7tntmmrsgja0siqsi

The Satellite Presents

Quaker City Night Hawks





Friday, 02/08/19

Fhhrtcl4ppr3koebhtq1

Lights & Music DJs Present

A Lil Party

All "Lil Artists" All Night





Saturday, 02/09/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 02/10/19

Qfgq3atuiv8wtaec63mf

The Satellite Presents

Brandon Wardell & Friends





Monday, 02/11/19

A1cbvfj8ovwkykxx5ax9

The Satellite Presents

The Gooms

Monday Residency

MOTHER

Animal Super Species



Tuesday, 02/12/19

Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d

The Satellite Presents

John Early

Special Guests

House Band Sam Buck





Softer Sex Presents...I Love Rock 'n' Roll

Softer Sex Presents...

I Love Rock 'n' Roll

Valentine's Day Show




Friday, 02/15/19

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

Bubblegum Pop Music All Night!





Saturday, 02/16/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Monday, 02/18/19

A1cbvfj8ovwkykxx5ax9

The Satellite Presents

The Gooms

Monday Residency

SLUGS

Emma Cole



Wednesday, 02/20/19

Jcri5q9ca2gp1zti4pgw

The Satellite Presents

Don't Stop or We'll Die

Charlyne Yi

Jim and Sam




Thursday, 02/21/19

Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml

The Satellite Presents

The Sloppy Boys

Special Guests





Friday, 02/22/19

Ohyro1dxrm83ggxkkjdh

Spaceland Presents

WOLVES

Phil Good

Jackii Kennedy




Saturday, 02/23/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Monday, 02/25/19

A1cbvfj8ovwkykxx5ax9

The Satellite Presents

The Gooms

Monday Residency

Egg Drop Soup

It's Butter



Wednesday, 03/06/19


Spaceland Presents

Cody Canada & The Departed





Thursday, 03/07/19

Amcmakhbncvlo5z0omyw

Spaceland Presents

Claw Hammer





Friday, 03/08/19

Qqzvhe1xkvsm6t95qdwh

The Satellite Presents

Reptaliens





Friday, 03/22/19

Efxvj2ewwlmmqosbnvf6

Spaceland Presents

And The Kids

Psychic Love

Cardioid