The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 07/21/2019

Whitmer Thomas & Pals


Nfokeco2ycjr6csr1zgx


Tuesday 07/23/2019

The Sloppy Boys


Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml


Wednesday 07/31/2019

Jon Daly Kills It


Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud


Sunday 08/04/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Tuesday 08/06/2019

The Hard Times Live


Cykgsfouiduwfrywlgeg


Thursday 08/08/2019

Stand Up For America!


Xr25fpfwfrytgvh5udz3


Friday, 07/19/19

Jdj05btghlu6cmvcdgzd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Candi Pop

A Bubblegum Pop Dance Party





Saturday, 07/20/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 07/21/19

Nfokeco2ycjr6csr1zgx

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Whitmer Thomas & Pals

with Joel Kim Booster, DJ Douggpound, Mitra Jouhari, Anna Seregina, Drew Tarver & Carl Tart

and DJ Eunice Chang




Monday, 07/22/19

Kkrimk9kuralekudc6kt

The Satellite & GRRRL Independent Ladies Present

Object As Subject Residency

CocoVera

LARA FM

Cashmere Safari (DJ Sets)



Tuesday, 07/23/19

Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml

The Satellite Presents

The Sloppy Boys

Don’t Stop or We’ll Die





Wednesday, 07/24/19

Ecen7htwjkuj7mnjntwj

The Satellite Presents

42 King

Sorry Party

Pyro Pyro




Thursday, 07/25/19

Xbq3jdzy5fneew2rcwiy

The Satellite & Wild Riot Present

All Things Blue

Georgi Kay

Nicole Kiki Jaffe




Friday, 07/26/19

Xfwhbcyozy8ngsiurgmj

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Beyonce vs. Rihanna Dance Party





Saturday, 07/27/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 07/28/19

Czyxcu5mqjb7awnznl1j

The Satellite Presents

T.O.L.D.

USE




Monday, 07/29/19

Kkrimk9kuralekudc6kt

The Satellite & Bitchwave Present

Object As Subject Residency

PostMan

Isaura String Quartet

THIS IS WHAT IT FEELS LIKE



Tuesday, 07/30/19

Xcegaelfbvfpztgdubbg

The Satellite Presents

Michael Stasis

Patriarchy

Toulouse Control

Girl Pusher



Wednesday, 07/31/19

Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Jon Daly Kills It

with Andy Kindler, Kurt Braunohler, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Blaine Capatch, Ayo Edebiri

and The Magic Sax Band: Colleen Green, Joe Wong & Brett Morris




Thursday, 08/01/19

Mqsoki3rwhhjp6j3g8ec

Spaceland Presents

Spotlights

Vampyre

Dawn Fades




Friday, 08/02/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer

Leos Get in Free All Night




Saturday, 08/03/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 08/04/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Special Guests

Mitra Jouhari, Alex Edelman, Drennon Davis, Brett Gelman




Monday, 08/05/19

Osf1cicsfigl4mbnpn4k

The Satellite Presents

Love Nothing Residency

with Special Guest & Performances





Tuesday, 08/06/19

Cykgsfouiduwfrywlgeg

The Satellite Presents

The Hard Times Live

with Kurt Braunohler, Bri Pruett, Simon Gibson, Lauri Roggenkamp, David Tyler





Wednesday, 08/07/19

O1usqbhwzm0wjihdvhsq

The Satellite Presents

Gritty in Pink with Mermaed

Shiragirl

Go Betty Go

Bodacious Thang



Thursday, 08/08/19

Xr25fpfwfrytgvh5udz3

Swing Left Los Feliz Presents

Stand Up For America!

A Night of Comedy & Music

Hosted by Dana Gould & Special Guests




Saturday, 08/10/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 08/12/19

Osf1cicsfigl4mbnpn4k

The Satellite Presents

Love Nothing Residency

with Special Guest & Performances





Tuesday, 08/13/19

Nplj2ztwl7cejvkppku1

The Satellite Presents

Dol Ikara

Sleep Still

Chelsea Effect




Thursday, 08/15/19

Wcevj0vkdbv5ggxkroyy

The Satellite Presents

The Matt Gilmour Band

JW Francis

The Cuckoos

Siam Jem



Friday, 08/16/19

Jdj05btghlu6cmvcdgzd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Candi Pop

A Bubblegum Pop Dance Party





Saturday, 08/17/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 08/19/19

Osf1cicsfigl4mbnpn4k

The Satellite Presents

Love Nothing Residency

with Special Guest & Performances





Friday, 08/23/19

H8xn8aru1ycomutw3awm

Spaceland Presents

Evergrey

Shattered Sun

Tulip




Saturday, 08/24/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 08/26/19

Osf1cicsfigl4mbnpn4k

The Satellite Presents

Love Nothing Residency

with Special Guest & Performances





Saturday, 08/31/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 09/01/19

K54ycb4etwdhjaesfdet

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass

Hosted by Dicker Troy & Josh Fadem





Friday, 09/06/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer

Leo Get in Free All Night




Saturday, 09/07/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Saturday, 09/14/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Wednesday, 09/18/19

Kydizrhspq63wxofhsl1

The Satellite Presents

Said The Whale





Saturday, 09/21/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Friday, 09/27/19

Sls14eztzdb75p9adxl4

Spaceland Presents

Hell

Mizmor

Trapped Within Burning Machinery




Saturday, 09/28/19

H479cbxui5qutcgyeevd

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Thursday, 10/03/19

Nxb4dy8pkscqug00mrs3

The Satellite Presents

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Los Elk





Monday, 10/07/19

Kselh7blfvej3vk3azn0

The Satellite Presents

Kristeen Young Residency

with Special Guests & Performances

glamskanks




Friday, 10/11/19

Bpbwoviy3mvwl2prwvl6

Spaceland & Church of the 8th Day Present

Acid King

Wizard Rifle

Warish




Monday, 10/14/19

Kselh7blfvej3vk3azn0

The Satellite Presents

Kristeen Young Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Monday, 10/21/19

Kselh7blfvej3vk3azn0

The Satellite Presents

Kristeen Young Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Monday, 10/28/19

Kselh7blfvej3vk3azn0

The Satellite Presents

Kristeen Young Residency

with Special Guests & Performances





Tuesday, 11/05/19

Zyzmfsgoym4uhdbfbq7i

Spaceland Presents

Dune Rats





'