The Satellite does comedy

Tuesday 03/19/2019

Jon Daly Kills It


Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud


Sunday 03/24/2019

The Hard Times Live


Cykgsfouiduwfrywlgeg


Sunday 03/31/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Sunday 04/07/2019

Kiss My Ass


K54ycb4etwdhjaesfdet


Sunday 04/14/2019

Brandon Wardell & Friends


Qfgq3atuiv8wtaec63mf


Tuesday 04/16/2019

Jon Daly Kills It


Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud


Monday, 03/18/19

Rmvmxyi7c2zcbeldy6xf

The Satellite Residency

The Absurd Residency

Ned and the Dirt

First Fire

Sankaran



Tuesday, 03/19/19

Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Jon Daly Kills It

with Guy Branum, Joe Mande, Demi Adejuyigbe, Whitmer Thomas & Gil Ozeri

Preshow DJ Devendra Banhart and The Magic Sax Band




Wednesday, 03/20/19

Uho6th1iwrzduuht1zpo

Softer Sex & Beat Lab Academy Present

Austin David

Highschool Jacob

Mikey Backpack

sacha k.



Thursday, 03/21/19

Ozolaxedjdwlzq0wnvee

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Pompeya

Vinyl Release Party

Andy Clockwise

Younger Hunger



Friday, 03/22/19

Efxvj2ewwlmmqosbnvf6

Spaceland & PLAG Present

And The Kids

Ramonda Hammer

Cardioid




Saturday, 03/23/19

Wnnznicufoprggeoxuia

The Satellite & The 6660s Present

BANDS IN A BARBER SHOP

The Birth Defects

Speed of Light + The Lungs

Beers For Fears + TASTY FAcE



Saturday, 03/23/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 03/24/19

Cykgsfouiduwfrywlgeg

The Satellite Presents

The Hard Times Live

Hosted by Bill Conway

Special Guests James Adomian, Eliza Skinner, Regan and Watkins, Brandie Posey, Brendan Krick




Monday, 03/25/19

Rmvmxyi7c2zcbeldy6xf

The Satellite Residency

The Absurd Residency

The Gitas

Vanessa Silberman

Gabrielle Graves



Tuesday, 03/26/19

Krjvdix9ylhrlubhwdpw

The Satellite Presents

The Two Tens

Johnny Stranger

Karma Vulture




Wednesday, 03/27/19

Hlzmhu00sf4llsykztoe

Wide-Eyed Presents

Payson Lewis

SHEARE

Jean Castel




Thursday, 03/28/19

M4gglj9dtrsnt1x5iiq5

Spaceland Presents

Rival Tides

The Active Set

Moa




Friday, 03/29/19

Ywzhkmksiorkysfrolzz

Spaceland & Renee Parkhurst Present

Void Visions

Tempers

Death Hags




Saturday, 03/30/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 03/31/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

Naked Comedy Presents

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Jaqueline Novak, Anthony Jeselnik, Kevin Nealon, Ayo Edebiri, & David Wain





Monday, 04/01/19

Gtiz3eimexfexsiglvan

KROQ Locals Only Presents

Forever X2 Residency

Distant Cousins

Somme

Talip



Tuesday, 04/02/19

Kjta35lthbwnm8gnghar

The Satellite Presents

Special Lonely

Richard Scary

Go Fever

Extra Spooky



Wednesday, 04/03/19

Ba0qfhbvo9wucgzdhogu

The Satelllite Presents

El Chavito

Juggs

Indiana Bradley

Conductora



Thursday, 04/04/19

Sxyfrncrjejwjtewwqhj

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

LeyeT

Denny White

Bailey Baum




Friday, 04/05/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Present

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer





Saturday, 04/06/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 04/07/19

K54ycb4etwdhjaesfdet

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass

Hosted by Dicker Troy & Josh Fadem

with Robby Hoffman, Chris Garcia, Corie Johnson

and House Band Taft-Hartley



Monday, 04/08/19

Gtiz3eimexfexsiglvan

KROQ Locals Only Presents

Forever X2 Residency

Mermaed

THRILL YOU KILL YOU

Gentry



Wednesday, 04/10/19

Nq2k6gvnmlseht73r8v7

The Satellite Presents

Why Dogs Why

The Rare Occasions

Punk Crush

Alex Andre



Thursday, 04/11/19

Wb9wjt9rrx64dtg8i4uj

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

CUBE (Oakland)

Emma James (FKA RedRedRed, Primary Colors, Dark Entries)

Bleach

Sean Pierce DJ (PHX)



Saturday, 04/13/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 04/14/19

Qfgq3atuiv8wtaec63mf

The Satellite Presents

Brandon Wardell & Friends

with Co-Host/DJ Jamel Johnson





Monday, 04/15/19

Gtiz3eimexfexsiglvan

KROQ Locals Only Presents

Forever X2 Residency

Trapdoor Social

WASI

DJ Sets by Nate Lotz (internet trash)



Tuesday, 04/16/19

Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Jon Daly Kills It

with Special Guests

and The Magic Sax Band




Friday, 04/19/19

Ntziazn8kfara3ay6ch1

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party





Saturday, 04/20/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party






The Satellite Presents

Whitmer Thomas & Pals





Monday, 04/22/19

Gtiz3eimexfexsiglvan

KROQ Locals Only Presents

Forever X2 Residency

Olivia Grace

STACEY

littleDNGR



Wednesday, 04/24/19

Prh1t80manbqara05wpj

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Typesetter

Tiny Stills

Divided Heaven

Bradley Palermo (Record Release)



Thursday, 04/25/19

U0doafgyme0iemznwxer

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Vandoliers

Cory Branan





Friday, 04/26/19

Fk8ljlwfyesocncxgw1t

The Satellite Presents

Broken Baby

Ugly Sweaters

Precious Kid

Compra Y Venta



Saturday, 04/27/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Saturday, 05/04/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 05/06/19

Azke0ihnipxtdfqrkgml

The Satellite & Wild Riot Present

Harry Katz & The Pistachios

May Residency

with Special Guests




Thursday, 05/09/19

Tt7nootrjpnjdrik0tlk

The Satellite & OTHERFEELS Present

Bells Atlas

V.C.R.

Moonheart




Saturday, 05/11/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 05/13/19

Azke0ihnipxtdfqrkgml

The Satellite Presents

Harry Katz & The Pistachios

May Residency

with Special Guests




Tuesday, 05/14/19

Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d

The Satellite Presents

John Early

with Special Guests

and House Band Sam Buck




Saturday, 05/18/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Monday, 05/20/19

Azke0ihnipxtdfqrkgml

The Satellite Presents

Harry Katz & The Pistachios

May Residency

with Special Guest




Friday, 05/24/19

Ddsqbrqiomi4emepjhot

Lights & Music DJs Present

Drake vs. Kanye Dance Party





Monday, 05/27/19

Azke0ihnipxtdfqrkgml

The Satellite Presents

Harry Katz & The Pistachios

May Residency

with Special Guests




Wednesday, 05/29/19

Rkaosttmkkcpagdqzpjd

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Wear Your Wounds

Author & Punisher

Xasthur




'