The Satellite does comedy

Tuesday 11/19/2019

GAYME SHOW!


U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri

Sunday 11/24/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

Tuesday 12/03/2019

London Hughes


Jzmprgwwtgots4ujismi

Wednesday 12/11/2019

Christmas with a Z!


Dno8sz674k7lcx8sceja

Sunday 12/29/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

Tuesday, 11/19/19

U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri

The Satellite Presents

GAYME SHOW!

Hosted by Dave Mizzoni & Matt Rogers

with Naomi Ekperigin, Solomon Georgio, Andy Beckerman, & Demi Adejuyigbe




Wednesday, 11/20/19

Yitkgq8ch1hz23xkual8

Spaceland & Wide-Eyed Present

Adam Turley

Melanie Iglesias





Thursday, 11/21/19

Mehz3pu0zgeotwabmcrx

The Satellite & WFNM Present

WFNM Showcase with SARO

Lulu Simon

Misty Mtn

Chaz Cardigan (Free B4 9p)



Friday, 11/22/19

Ba0qfhbvo9wucgzdhogu

The Satellite Presents

El Chavito

and Friends

ModPods




Saturday, 11/23/19

Qod1vmev5nv5ggd8qo1n

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party

Free B4 10PM




Sunday, 11/24/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Howard Kremer, Karl Herlinger, Annie Lederman, Natasha Leggero





Monday, 11/25/19

Xgeucez26uveglfhgpjv

The Satellite Presents

Stranger Liquids Residency with The No. 44

Spirit Mother

Paracosmic

THE EYYES



Tuesday, 11/26/19

Depas7aakq5eraulabpi

The Satellite Presents

Total Recluse





Wednesday, 11/27/19

Tqscnyppscshziaymhpr

The Satellite Presents

Sleeplust

Mr. Max

Turtles On Speed

The Venus in Scorpio



Friday, 11/29/19

Qu8udqw1kyczwjnjmebi

bLAck Artist Party Presents

Black Noize





Saturday, 11/30/19

Qod1vmev5nv5ggd8qo1n

Lights & Music Collective Presents

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party

Free B4 10PM




Monday, 12/02/19

Scn6lrimy3elazjqgyty

The Satellite Presents

King Leg Residency

Night 1

Ben Reddell Band

The Walks of Life



Tuesday, 12/03/19

Jzmprgwwtgots4ujismi

The Satellite Presents

London Hughes

Live at The Satellite





Wednesday, 12/04/19

Pi7qtyvke13vsv7m0pwa

The Satellite & The 6*6*60s Present

WACKO

The Manx

SkullCrack

Graf Orlock



Thursday, 12/05/19

S4dukl3j7jalvlymr2mx

The Satellite & The Bluegrass Situation Present

Charlie Parr

LA Record Release Party

Sam Morrow

Mara Connor



Friday, 12/06/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer

Sagittarians Get in Free All Night




Monday, 12/09/19

Scn6lrimy3elazjqgyty

The Satellite Presents

King Leg Residency

Night 2

Photo Ops

Taylor Locke




Pabst Sound Society Presents

The Last Holiday Party of The Decade!

VEERS

BADTALKERS

The Drives



Wednesday, 12/11/19

Dno8sz674k7lcx8sceja

Christmas with a Z!

Swing Left Fundraiser

Hosted by Dana Gould as Dr. Zaius




Friday, 12/13/19

Hccnapf2rueulhsxgod0

The Satellite Presents

Lucidious

Alexi Blue

Post-Show After Party!




Monday, 12/16/19

Scn6lrimy3elazjqgyty

The Satellite Presents

King Leg Residency

Livingmore

Oriah




Thursday, 12/19/19

Zbl3oozmnizd3oqw7ktv

Spaceland and Sound & Fury Present

Teddy Swims

Nia Andrews





Sunday, 12/29/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Special Guests

and Performances




Tuesday, 12/31/19

D1ssch71dtlvde3kpxwz

Dreams of L.A. Presents

GAY ASS New Queer's Eve

An LGBTQueer NYE Dance Party





Friday, 01/03/20

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer

Capricorns Get in Free All Night




Thursday, 02/27/20

Bwikqlges4e14iqjyt0p

Spaceland Presents

Dave Hause & the Mermaid





Friday, 03/13/20

Eflhgmlq5p4zzjobqd4c

The Satellite Presents

The Ballroom Thieves





Saturday, 04/04/20

Qiq58sd2em0giffsch1e

The Satellite Presents

Garcia Peoples

at The Hi Hat





'