The Satellite does comedy

Sunday 12/16/2018

Power Violence


Vxyz2z1o2mjyltdrcl3h


Sunday 12/30/2018

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Sunday 01/06/2019

Kiss My Ass


H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Tuesday 01/08/2019

John Early


Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d


Sunday 01/13/2019

Brandon Wardell & Friends


Yhelawmbetmema7k9xxq


Friday, 12/14/18

Xeyxrdck43adlj43nh3o

The Satellite & Club Spaceland Present

Earthless

Volcano

Permanent Records DJs

Mad Alchemy Light Show



Saturday, 12/15/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 12/16/18

Vxyz2z1o2mjyltdrcl3h

The Satellite Presents

Power Violence

Comedy Show





Monday, 12/17/18

Qonrpqmro5wfkqvo4rfp

The Satellite & Wild Riot Present

Magic Bronson

The Gooms

YIP YOPS

The Colour Coast



Tuesday, 12/18/18

Vlsyqlnupf2pnmx7gvit

The Satellite Presents

Hawk Percival and Friends

Dylan Rodrigue

Sumeau

Rubaiyat



Wednesday, 12/19/18

Jfvskr5xaxkhvkgt0lgp

The Satellite & Dr. Marten's Present

DREAMERS

POLARTROPICA

MADUS




Thursday, 12/20/18

Pk4n2wcohh9vpijlrj6n

Club Spaceland Presents

Cult Leader

Echo Beds

God Mother




Friday, 12/21/18

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

Christmas Edition





Saturday, 12/22/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 12/23/18

X7yj4o3pz13bmsb1kuta

Sunday, 12/23/18


CLOSED


Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays





Monday, 12/24/18

X7yj4o3pz13bmsb1kuta

Monday, 12/24/18


CLOSED


Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays





Tuesday, 12/25/18

X7yj4o3pz13bmsb1kuta

Tuesday, 12/25/18


CLOSED


Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays!





Wednesday, 12/26/18

X7yj4o3pz13bmsb1kuta

Wednesday, 12/26/18


CLOSED


Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays





Thursday, 12/27/18

Yav22epixkqpoczp2kic

Softer Sex & The 6*6*60s Present

Ever So Android

Tarah Who?

The Gutter Daisies

Gabrielle Graves



Friday, 12/28/18

Jk6un7uibxplhbpjd0e8

The Satellite Presents

Antenna the End

The Orbellion

Heavy Machinery




Saturday, 12/29/18

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 12/30/18

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Neil Hamburger LIVE





Monday, 12/31/18

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

New Year's Eve





Tuesday, 01/01/19

Wnmpvcdphbto3pszxubi

Tuesday, 01/01/19


CLOSED


Happy New Year!





Wednesday, 01/02/19

Wnmpvcdphbto3pszxubi

Wednesday, 01/02/19


CLOSED


Happy New Year!





Friday, 01/04/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Presents

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQIA+





Saturday, 01/05/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 01/06/19

H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass

Comedy Show





Monday, 01/07/19

Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6

The Satellite Presents

The Herbert Bail Orchestra

The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers

Lawrence And Clare

Modular Sound Bath to Open the Show



Tuesday, 01/08/19

Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d

The Satellite Presents

John Early





Wednesday, 01/09/19

Ucfgkkrpthuc9yvuahev

The Satellite Presents

Harry Katz and the Pistachios

Smoky Knights

Rainee Blake

Red Light Vinyl - Ladies Spin



Thursday, 01/10/19

Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml

The Satellite Presents

The Sloppy Boys





Friday, 01/11/19

L57nugsrl3tigqxmajda

The Satellite Presents

Broken Baby

The Electric West

ModPods




Saturday, 01/12/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Lights & Music DJs





Sunday, 01/13/19

Yhelawmbetmema7k9xxq

The Satellite Presents

Brandon Wardell & Friends





Monday, 01/14/19

Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6

The Satellite Presents

The Herbert Bail Orchestra

SWF

Sophia Knapp




Thursday, 01/17/19

Vdvlkjmfadmjm9kxv8en

The Satellite Presents

Helaine & the Hurricanes

Night Talks





Friday, 01/18/19

Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

Bubblegum Pop Music All Night!





Saturday, 01/19/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Monday, 01/21/19

Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6

The Satellite Presents

The Herbert Bail Orchestra

We The Folk

Blackwater Jukebox

The Vignes Rooftop Revival



Thursday, 01/24/19

Lfsld6mueitk5eg7uqxe

Spaceland Presents

The Pink Spiders





Saturday, 01/26/19

Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

Indie Dance Party





Monday, 01/28/19

Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6

The Satellite Presents

The Herbert Bail Orchestra

Wicklow Atwater

The Little Miss




Friday, 02/08/19

Fhhrtcl4ppr3koebhtq1

Lights & Music DJs Present

A Lil Party

All "Lil Artists" All Night