The Satellite does comedy

Thursday 02/21/2019

The Sloppy Boys


Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml


Sunday 02/24/2019

POUNDTOWN


Akq5kb4ahzsgsfo276iy


Wednesday 02/27/2019

Neil Hamburger LIVE


Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Sunday 03/03/2019

Kiss My Ass


H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Sunday 03/10/2019

Brandon Wardell & Friends


Qfgq3atuiv8wtaec63mf


Tuesday 03/12/2019

John Early


Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d


Wednesday 03/13/2019

GAYME SHOW!


U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri


Thursday, 02/21/19

Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml

The Satellite Presents

The Sloppy Boys

Chris Farren

Doodie Mob




Friday, 02/22/19

Ohyro1dxrm83ggxkkjdh

Spaceland Presents

WOLVES

Phil Good

Jackii Kennedy




Saturday, 02/23/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party

Empire of the Sun Artist Spotlight




Sunday, 02/24/19

Akq5kb4ahzsgsfo276iy

The Satellite Presents

POUNDTOWN

DJ Douggpound

and Special Guests




Monday, 02/25/19

A1cbvfj8ovwkykxx5ax9

The Satellite Presents

The Gooms

Monday Residency

Egg Drop Soup

It's Butter



Tuesday, 02/26/19

Chxhovmrfihvgvj3jf7w

Softer Sex Productions Presents

V Torres

Chow Chow Mandy

Gabrielle Graves




Wednesday, 02/27/19

Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd

Naked Comedy Presents

Neil Hamburger LIVE

with Special Guests

Bobcat Goldthwait, Eric Andre, Beth Stelling, Kate Willett, Brendon Burns, & More!




Thursday, 02/28/19

Lzxk9rv6knpgucovlyfl

The Satellite Presents

The Cooties

with Special Guests

Garfunkel and Oates

Jack Stratton of Vulfpeck



Friday, 03/01/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Present

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer





Saturday, 03/02/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 03/03/19

H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto

The Satellite Presents

Kiss My Ass

Hosted by Dicker Troy & Josh Fadem

Featuring Nick Kroll, Mitra Jouhari, Dan Ramos, Henry Zebrowski & More




Monday, 03/04/19

Rmvmxyi7c2zcbeldy6xf

The Satellite Residency

The Absurd Residency

The Oil Barons

The Yeahtones

General Mojo's



Tuesday, 03/05/19

Zvviu6ibulyxezg3jdmp

Spaceland Presents

The Gooch Palms

Susan

Red Channel




Wednesday, 03/06/19

Pqeywdesh0cld4uxj3jt

Spaceland Presents

Cody Canada & The Departed





Thursday, 03/07/19

Amcmakhbncvlo5z0omyw

Spaceland Presents

Claw Hammer

Mike Watt And The Missingmen

Shark Toys




Friday, 03/08/19

Qqzvhe1xkvsm6t95qdwh

The Satellite Presents

Reptaliens

Small Forward

Jerkagram




Saturday, 03/09/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 03/10/19

Qfgq3atuiv8wtaec63mf

The Satellite Presents

Brandon Wardell & Friends





Monday, 03/11/19

Rmvmxyi7c2zcbeldy6xf

The Satellite Residency

The Absurd Residency

Niantic

Little Galaxies

Raised on T.V.



Tuesday, 03/12/19

Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d

The Satellite Presents

John Early

with Martha Kelly, Loren Kramar, Jacqueline Novak, and Sydnee Washington

2 Year Anniversary Show




Wednesday, 03/13/19

U00cao2pi3pbcqu8bfri

The Satellite Presents

GAYME SHOW!

Hosted by Dave Mizzoni & Matt Rogers

Max Silvestri, Kyle Ayers, Joel Kim Booster, & Greta Titelman




Thursday, 03/14/19

Ktmzjcs8yxywefgm1cwh

The Satellite & ON3 Present

Enola Fall

NEW EViL

Outside Animals

The Black Heartthrobs



Friday, 03/15/19

Ntziazn8kfara3ay6ch1

Lights & Music DJs Present

Candi Pop Dance Party

Girl Pop Edition





Saturday, 03/16/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 03/17/19

Oqz5plol4fmlgdlxr1hu

The Satellite Presents

Whitmer Thomas: The Golden One

with Kate Berlant, Sydnee Washington, and More





Monday, 03/18/19

Rmvmxyi7c2zcbeldy6xf

The Satellite Residency

The Absurd Residency

Ned and the Dirt

First Fire

Sankaran



Tuesday, 03/19/19

Tlrjfujoom0onuybcyud

The Satellite & Naked Comedy Present

Jon Daly Kills It

Special Guests

The Magic Sax Band




Thursday, 03/21/19

Ozolaxedjdwlzq0wnvee

Spaceland Presents at The Satellite

Pompeya

Vinyl Release Party

Andy Clockwise

Aye P. Mop (DJ Set)



Friday, 03/22/19

Efxvj2ewwlmmqosbnvf6

Spaceland Presents

And The Kids

Ramonda Hammer

Cardioid




Saturday, 03/23/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Sunday, 03/24/19

Cykgsfouiduwfrywlgeg

The Satellite Presents

The Hard Times Live





Monday, 03/25/19

Rmvmxyi7c2zcbeldy6xf

The Satellite Residency

The Absurd Residency

The Gitas

Vanessa Silberman

Gabrielle Graves



Tuesday, 03/26/19

Tbiyhzcihpo7ccytbyss

The Satellite Presents

Johnny Stranger

The Two Tens





Wednesday, 03/27/19

Hlzmhu00sf4llsykztoe

Wide-Eyed Presents

Payson Lewis





Thursday, 03/28/19

M4gglj9dtrsnt1x5iiq5

Spaceland Presents

Rival Tides





Friday, 03/29/19

Ywzhkmksiorkysfrolzz

Spaceland & Renee Parkhurst Present

Void Visions

Tempers

Death Hags




Saturday, 03/30/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Wednesday, 04/03/19

Ba0qfhbvo9wucgzdhogu

The Satelllite Presents

El Chavito

JUGGS

Conductora




Friday, 04/05/19

Jnol4ce0nuysd4owlua8

Dreams of L.A. Present

Gay Asstrology Dance Party

LGBTQueer





Saturday, 04/06/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Wednesday, 04/10/19

Nq2k6gvnmlseht73r8v7

The Satellite Presents

Why Dogs Why

The Rare Occasions

Blushh

Alex Andre



Saturday, 04/13/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Saturday, 04/20/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Saturday, 04/27/19

Ylruyi88cn5jrdwxclzo

Lights & Music DJs Present

Dance Yourself Clean

An Indie Dance Party





Friday, 05/24/19

Ddsqbrqiomi4emepjhot

Lights & Music DJs Present

Drake vs. Kanye Dance Party





'