Sunday, 06/24/18


Neil Hamburger LIVE




Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Monday, 06/25/18


Brombones

Brian Buckley Band

Sun Graves


Zhy23upno5tsnj5guzkq


Wednesday, 06/27/18


Spirit In The Room

Dominator

Blood Candy

DJ Adam Mayes

Sgwmggc0tswnqvqfytod


Thursday, 06/28/18


The Night Riders

Love and a .38

Tony Lunn


Jjr7z3svqfzkioklutdh


Friday, 06/29/18


The Reasn

Ariel Beesley

Paige Garabito

Satta

Sgkt6i9dvnluhcuslhe6


Saturday, 06/30/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 07/01/18


Kiss My Ass




H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Monday, 07/02/18


October's Child

Koda

Lucas Guerin


Zcl4enuc9jvwejzapgje


Tuesday, 07/03/18


Dead Air

Holy Flowers

DZR

Family Cash

Rdx3aeflhe4dyzsmvh8d


Thursday, 07/05/18


The Big Takeover

Jackie Mendez

Xiantoni Ari

King Steady Beat

Wokwscwrysztpx8gkoym


Friday, 07/06/18


Gay Asstrology Dance Party




Qf9irfysu4rmgsp1qk1v


Saturday, 07/07/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 07/08/18


Brandon Wardell & Friends




Yhelawmbetmema7k9xxq


Monday, 07/09/18


Silverplanes

Pretty

All Systems Know


Wz9rhenmwzo2sj2dkoky


Tuesday, 07/10/18


Plnt9

Initial Mass



Jikwj4pjgdv00a12eis8


Wednesday, 07/11/18


Dusk

Ladykiller

The Undercover


Lhjtqtzlfijtmlrh5mmc


Thursday, 07/12/18


Mo Lowda & the Humble

Dang Clēts

Dizzy Dames


T9kggjgjv5azhbyp6j09


Friday, 07/13/18


Laureline

The Millennial Club

Don Amor

Holander

Boq2cailgcnmfzli2dsl


Saturday, 07/14/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 07/15/18


Power Violence




Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz


Monday, 07/16/18


BONAVEGA

Bingo de Maya

mi primó sucio


Dudj8vrffmnahripvqzx


Tuesday, 07/17/18


The Sloppy Boys

Special Guests



Apk78jblwytdfm3tm4ml


Thursday, 07/19/18


The Lesson GK Presents: THE LESSON L.A. Edition

Lenny Reece



I6mi4zrmmzhe5dtoznd6


Friday, 07/20/18


Candi Pop Dance Party




Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp


Saturday, 07/21/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Wednesday, 07/25/18


The Absurd

The Gooms

Mechanical Roots

The Oil Barons

Tffkrdyuslfjdeh7h1ly


Thursday, 07/26/18


Haunted Summer

Oddnesse



Jec9pa5ez6f4xzbtvi7q


Friday, 07/27/18


Others

Satellite Citi

Shunkan

BTCH KRFT

Wyqhtenehcaytzvtwhcu


Saturday, 07/28/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 07/29/18


Evil Mutants & Friends

Naomi Ekperigin



B3fe8cjxrsqy3fg4elbf


Tuesday, 07/31/18


Neil Hamburger LIVE




Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Friday, 08/03/18


Gay Asstrology Dance Party




Qf9irfysu4rmgsp1qk1v


Saturday, 08/04/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/05/18


Kiss My Ass




H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Saturday, 08/11/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/12/18


Brandon Wardell & Friends




Yhelawmbetmema7k9xxq


Tuesday, 08/14/18


John Early




Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d


Friday, 08/17/18


Candi Pop Dance Party




Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp


Saturday, 08/18/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/19/18


Power Violence




Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz



No Small Children






Saturday, 08/25/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/26/18


Neil Hamburger LIVE




Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Saturday, 09/01/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Friday, 09/07/18


Beyonce vs. Rihanna




Lcfgnqvrmjkkycdxchc2


Saturday, 09/08/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Friday, 09/14/18


Gay Asstrology Dance Party




Qf9irfysu4rmgsp1qk1v


Saturday, 09/15/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Friday, 09/21/18


Candi Pop Dance Party




Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp


Saturday, 09/22/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Saturday, 09/29/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Tuesday, 10/23/18


Bright Light Bright Light




Aivzix2xauwgw64hq2nr