Sunday, 07/22/18


Frequency Within

Kittenhead

Edgewater Angel


Jwo34bdnhcbjmbxz1hc2


Monday, 07/23/18


Clark Chimp

Annabel Lee

Cassini

Esemae

Naxmukzvuv4xjent1j2h


Tuesday, 07/24/18


Jon Daly Kills It




O5aqalbbiwb16vadkqyq


Wednesday, 07/25/18


The Absurd

The Gooms

Mechanical Roots

The Oil Barons

Tffkrdyuslfjdeh7h1ly


Thursday, 07/26/18


TANGIENTS

Oddnesse

Sleuth Dogs


Hatu9zpsc8c38hzlexef


Friday, 07/27/18


Others

Satellite Citi

Shunkan

BTCH KRFT

Wyqhtenehcaytzvtwhcu


Saturday, 07/28/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 07/29/18


Evil Mutants & Friends

Naomi Ekperigin



B3fe8cjxrsqy3fg4elbf


Monday, 07/30/18


Sumeau

Aloud

Blanco Nino


Oe0iu0rswvzpodie8gtf


Tuesday, 07/31/18


Neil Hamburger LIVE




Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Wednesday, 08/01/18


Sir, Please

The Modern Mad

Westerner


Vmtmi7zfmci6kzwfegbn


Thursday, 08/02/18


Polartropica

The Colour Coast

mini bear

Zhao

Cfkrdwphn3o26lnvowd0


Friday, 08/03/18


Gay Asstrology Dance Party




Qf9irfysu4rmgsp1qk1v


Saturday, 08/04/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/05/18


Kiss My Ass




H6puyf0f3cd2zbgsyrto


Monday, 08/06/18


Sounds Like Disco

New American

Canto

The Black Beacon Sound

Ob3odkxg4tobjpe8lqov


Tuesday, 08/07/18


The Revies

Stocklyn

S├śREN

Glowbird

Dabmdhvignrmknisdbnb


Thursday, 08/09/18


Antenna The End

Heavy Machinery

Phantom Machines

Antipodal

Vrbhjof7xm50xkggsuux


Friday, 08/10/18


All Things Blue

Wild Signals

Sleep Still

Todavia

Deaocj9mghikuuxcaita


Saturday, 08/11/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/12/18


Yeah, But Still with Brandon Wardell & Jack Wagner (Live Podcast)




Vxvcmylvw2mnfj25fc3a


Monday, 08/13/18


Charly & Faust

Hand Drawn Maps

Colored Houses


Zqalzqusesjfwylgfups


Tuesday, 08/14/18


John Early

Special Guests

House Band Sam Buck


Zfv56vp77kporjhvqt7d


Thursday, 08/16/18


Happy Sometimes

LeyeT

LTM

Labit

Uuaxucwfz2x0eeozb0ro


Friday, 08/17/18


Candi Pop Dance Party




Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp


Saturday, 08/18/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/19/18


Power Violence




Fl1zfdr0rugyxvlctbsz


Wednesday, 08/22/18


Chatrooms

Love Nothing

Early Internet


Aqgrzikaooix1nzm0pkz


Thursday, 08/23/18


Them Evils

Power Trip (L.A.)

Dead Poet Society

OLD_SPORT

O1lxxsytn9kpmf633zmz


Friday, 08/24/18


No Small Children

The Two Tens

The Drained


Aeofe83qpixaqdka4gh0


Saturday, 08/25/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Sunday, 08/26/18


Neil Hamburger LIVE




Gr9wmgusw0eiwje5vzhd


Wednesday, 08/29/18


Rees Finley

Ren Farren

Eliason

Alex Bloom

Pagnzcsxbh10sxewl5gf


Thursday, 08/30/18


Ecstatic Union

Purple Mountains Majesties

Velvet

The Rare Occasions

O7hoyaf7h2olytkvtals


Friday, 08/31/18


Modern Time Machines

Bizou

Empty Palace

High Priestess

E5fvwbvawilzhkntomha


Saturday, 09/01/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Friday, 09/07/18


Beyonce vs. Rihanna




Lcfgnqvrmjkkycdxchc2


Saturday, 09/08/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Friday, 09/14/18


Gay Asstrology Dance Party




Qf9irfysu4rmgsp1qk1v


Saturday, 09/15/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Wednesday, 09/19/18


Striking Matches




Atnvp8x9qyxpandhihhv


Friday, 09/21/18


Candi Pop Dance Party




Ieuc3gxxyspgxc13uppp


Saturday, 09/22/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Friday, 09/28/18


The Herbert Bail Orchestra

Special Guests



Jfzyxbw73cd6pcom0wd6


Saturday, 09/29/18


Dance Yourself Clean




Tfz13h550wv7yzvkvrr4


Thursday, 10/04/18


Bells Atlas




Ri4hsriuani4bjgvbewn


Friday, 10/05/18


Gay Asstrology Dance Party




Qf9irfysu4rmgsp1qk1v


Tuesday, 10/23/18


Bright Light Bright Light




Aivzix2xauwgw64hq2nr